Pump Up Wednesday: Nero – Guilt

It would only be fair to put some Nero in this playlist, and somehow this song came to me as a complete surprise. I had Nero’s album ** on in the gym and this song came on, and I wasn’t familiar with it. As I was setting up for some monster deadlifts (calm down, ladies) I could hear the track building up so knew when it was about to drop. To my complete amazement my £3.99 T.K. Maxx headphones produced the most crisp and loud bass drop even more than my home speakers. I couldn’t believe how perfect it is for my gym playlist.
All I knew about Nero before this was his ‘Blinded By The Lights’ REMIX so now I definitely need to see this guy. I’m pretty sure a lot of you will know this, but hope you enjoy it anyway.

J

Leave a Reply

