Hangover Sunday: Tinashé – Zambezi

This is such a relaxing song! Hence it being posted here.. I need to thank my good friend Lydia for showing me this, not directly, but by posting it on facebook (sneaky find). This is an acoustic version of his own song performed on the Mbira, or thumb piano. I prefer this version so much compared to his studio version but that’s just because this version is so much simpler.
Once again, I don’t know anything else about this guy, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

J

Leave a Reply

