Go Hard Saturday: Diplo – Sirius XM Moombahton Mix

So had a such a good day on Saturday! Despite Scotland losing to SA in the rugby, good times all round. No idea what happened Saturday night, potter row. All i know is i nailed my essay from about 6-9am in the morning straight after the night out. Got woken up by Tim in my chair at the laptop with this mix blaring out.
No idea why I put it on, the worst study music ever. I think I thought it would keep me awake, but it failed. Having played this back since I sobered up now, there are actually some big hits in this. I don’t appreciate Diplo including Biebers ‘boyfriend’ in it though (this does not mean I have broken my golden rule and blogged about Justin Bieber!!) but apart from that, it’s pretty solid. Hope you like it.

J

Leave a Reply

