Hangover Sunday: The xx – Angels

Huge night last night! Im needing some good music and this just sends me to sleep. Perfect! I was late to listening to the xx, but when I finally got around to playing their first album I couldn’t get enough of it. I’ve also been given their new album ‘Coexist’ but I haven’t played through it yet, and I think I really need to. This track was an early release form the album and got mixed reactions as some critics found it very unexpected as they were hoping for a faster tempo track. I love it though. Hope everybody’s recovered well, enjoy.

J

Leave a Reply

